About Tetu Constituency

Tetu Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It was established in 1988 and is one of the six (6) constituencies in Nyeri County. The constituencies are further divided into 30 electoral wards where Tetu constituency has 3 wards. Nyeri county is located in the central region of Kenya. According to the 2019 Kenya Population and Housing Census, Nyeri county had a population of 759,164 with 228 people per km2 and an annual growth rate of 0.8%. The Kenya Population and Housing Census further reports that Tetu constituency has a population of 80, 283.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.